Blog Challenge Day 1 (Ft. Drum Archive)

29 Feb

Day 01 – A recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself

 

 

* I am third…God, Others, Self

* I have been married for just over a year (going strong)!

* I am now officially living the Army Wife Life 😉

* I ran track at CU (Go BUFSS)!

* I LOVE to dance around the house…especially to Spice Girls…in circles around my husband

* I am constantly playing with my hair

* I LOVE NAPS!!!!

 * I hate hot dogs

* I Keep up with the Kardashians…and Kendra

* I LOVE going to the VA Hospital

* My dream job would be coaching. There is an unexplainable feeling I get watching my athlete’s excel

* I am blessed…and so undeserving

* I’m the biggest wuss and won’t watch scary movies

* I’m terrified of moths…I WILL curl up in the fetal position and cry

* I don’t play to win…I play to dominate 😉

Leave a Reply

